One of AASTU’s five academic colleges, the College of Electrical and Mechanical Engineering offers graduate degree programs at both the Master’s and PhD levels. The offered programs are focused on the goals of training and preparing the students through hands-on project based learning and through the prolific partnerships among the faculty and students. The college oversees four departments: Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Department of Electromagnetically Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering and Department of Software Engineering.

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Electrical Engineering

Specialization Areas:

– Communication Engineering

– Computer Engineering

– Power Engineering

– Control Engineering

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Electromechanical Engineering

Specialization Areas:

– Mechatronics Engineering

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Mechanical Engineering>

Specialization Areas:

– Mechanical Design

– Thermal Engineering

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy