List of Students by their entrance Exam Center

List of Students by their exam center for the entrance of STU for

2010 E.C academic year

.

                .

 ማሳሰቢያ ፡- የመፈተኛ ማዕከል ለዉጥ የተደረገባቸዉ ማዕከላት

  • አዲግራት ዩንቨርሲቲ ወደ አክሱም ዩንቨርሲቲ
  • ቡሌ ሆራ ዩንቨርሲቲ ወደ ዲላ ዩንቨርሲቲ
  • በከፊል ከአዲስ አበባ  ወደ አዳማና  ደብረ ብርሃን ዩንቨርሲቲ መሆኑን እነገልፃለን

.

.Addis Ababa Science and Technology University online Exam; Address of Focal Persons at exam centers

SN Name of University Focal Persons Address of Focal Person
1 Bahir Dar University Yordanos  Hailu Email:meetyordi@gmail.com

Mob: 0911867922

2 Gondar University Ashenafi Yadessa Email: ashenafi.y@aastu.edu.et

Mob: 0913289069

3 Debre Markos University Mulugeta Debebe Email: muludeb@gmail.com

Mob: 0927550346

4 Debre Tabor University Birhanu Abebaw Email: Birhanua2005@gmail.com

Mob: 09-5862797

5 Debre Berhan University Getaendale Derib Email: getaendalederb@gmail.com

Mob: 0922828309

6 Mekele University Alebachew Email: Aleb2004@gmail.com

Mob: 0913628761

7 Wolo University Chekole Yeshiwas Email: chekoleyeshiwas@gmail.com

Mob: 0918574209

8 Axum University Dejene Mengistu Email: dejenem123@gmail.com

Mob: 0920556870

9 Wachemo University              Tilahun Wubaye Email: tilawubay10@gmail.com

Mob: 0913687207

10 Wolayta  Sodo University Melisew Marekegn Email: melisew.marekegn@aastu.edu.et

Mob: 0917060564

11 Arba Minch University Selamawit Alemayehu Email: Selamawit.alemayehu@aastu.edu.et

Mob: 0921401432

12 Dilla University Zegaye Berhanu 0921 938678
13 Hawassa University Kefale Mulatu Email: kefalemulatu98@gmail.com

Mob: 0924510041

14 AASTU Getinet ,Tesfaye

natnael

Email: tesfaye.a@aastu.edu.et

Mob: 0912123134

15 5 killo Temesgen Habtu Mob: 0912910861
16 4 Killo Eleni Mob: 0912668858
17 6 Killo Chere Mob: 0910737815
18 EIBC Ashenafi Kebede Email: ashenafi.kebede@aastu.edu.et

Mob: 0910189009

19 Tikur Anbesa Hospital Tibebu Mob: 091139359/89
20 FBE Amanuel Email: emanuuell@gmail.com

Mob: 0912921212

21 Woldiya University Solomon Tesfaye Email: so_te2004@yahoo.com

Mob: 0911758165

 

Related posts

1 Comment

  1. 5f6NF

    529915 981351It is difficult to get knowledgeable folks on this subject, but the truth is be understood as what happens you are preaching about! Thanks 232749

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *