Postgraduate Programs at AASTU

Addis Ababa Science and Technology University provides a variety of postgraduate programs at both Master’s and Doctoral (PhD) levels through its five colleges. Each of these colleges runs several departments and programs. Below is a list of colleges and departments organized by the field of study.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy