Governance Structure of AASTU Addis Ababa Science and Technology University (AASTU) follows the governance structure of Ethiopian Higher Education Institutions as stipulated in the Proclamation No. 650/2009. Accordingly, here is the organogram of AASTU.


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy